How to delete staff
Covers: delete staff, deactivate staff
Where
Staff → View Staff (from Admin role)
Steps
Goto Staff → View Staff
Find the staff to delete. In the Actions column, select Delete Staff
Delete vs Deactivate
Deactivating staff is used when the staff login needs to be temporarily blocked. They can be restored access at any point in future
How to deactivate staff
Goto Staff → View Staff
Find the staff to delete. In the Actions column, select Deactivate Staff
View deactivated staff
Goto Staff → View Staff
On the top of the table, click View Deactive Staff
How to reactivate staff
Goto Staff → View Staff
On the top of the table, click View Deactive Staff
Find the staff to reactivate
In the Actions column, click Activate staff
Tips
The staff will automatically be logged out from their accounts and will not be able to re-login
In case a trainer is deleted or deactivated, they won't be shown under the trainer list in the assign membership form.